Highlight

New on Zee this month

Bollytunes

Daily at 1pm WAT| 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT | Zee One

Zee One brings you the best of Bollywood’s banging tunes that is sure to get you off your feet. Feel the heat and move to the tunes and let the music become your heartbeat! Catch Bollytunes daily at 2pm CAT.

 

Mehek

Daily at 7pm WAT| 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT | Zee One

New to Zee One this month, we follow the story of two different girls from two different worlds whose lives collide in India. Mehek is a young woman from Delhi, whose love for cooking is closely tied to her mother’s memories. She was raised by her aunt, after her parents died. She is simple, yet assertive and will not allow anyone to compromise her beliefs, not even her ‘new’ husband Shaurya. Norah is forced to leave her life in Africa and her beloved boyfriend Julius, because of her troublesome brother Dennis. Norah’s love life takes an interesting turn when she meets and falls in love with Karan in India. The two women’s paths cross, leading to an unlikely relationship and twists and turns that will leave you reeling. Catch this awesome hybrid series daily at 8pm CAT.

 

Guddan

Daily at 5pm WAT| 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT | Zee One

Prav is determined to ruin Guddan’s reputation in front of the entire community, but she is one step ahead of him. Vikram and Akshad have a huge fight over Alisha. What is the argument about and why is it so heated? Alisha feels alone and lost in the Jindal mansion and hatches a plan to get rid of everyone, but another family member intervenes. Guddan finds out the truth about what is happening to Alisha, and she is determined to end her suffering, but it might be too late. Antara’s evil plans are in full force which could finally mean the end for Guddan and Akshad. Don’t miss the season finale this April as we get ready for Season 3 of Guddan.

 

 

Sacred Ties

Daily at 6pm WAT| 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT | Zee One

A drunk Dayaram goes to Archana’s house to try and change her mind about the divorce. Manav confesses to Varsha he is still madly in love with Archana and his feeling are further ignited when they perform the fire ritual together. The court hearing finally gets underway, but the details Archana reveals leaves everyone speechless and she has evidence that could prove Manav’s innocence. What could this new piece of evidence be? Will it be enough to get Manav off the hook or will it cause more suspicion? More secrets are revealed, and more ties are broken between the couple and their families.

 

 

The Heir

Daily at 7pm WAT| 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT | Zee One

The war continues this month The Heir to the lead up to the series finale. Chandar schemes from behind bars to take down the Pawaniya’s. Jagan is released from prison and uses Amba’s deep rooted hate for the Bajwa’s to his advantage. Two unsuspecting rivals come together to take down Amba and their plans threaten to destroy her legacy and the entire village. The elections take place and all the prospective village heads make one final push to solidify place at the top. Catch all the division, betrayal, humiliation, and manipulation as the true Heir of the village is announced once and for all.

 

 

Lies of the Heart

Daily at 8pm WAT| 9pm CAT | 10pm EAT |Zee One

Sanaya comes up with a plan to force Urmi to confess her true feelings for Ishan, and just when they are ready to take their relationship to the next level – Samrat returns to cause havoc. He is set on breaking up the happy couple and even contemplates killing them to prevent them from being together. If he cannot have Urmi then nobody will. Tune into Lies of the heart this April to watch Samrat take his vengeance and evil plots to new heights which could mean the ultimate demise for either Samrat or Urmi.

 

 

My Golden Home

Daily at 9pm WAT| 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT | Zee One

Pratibha’s health worsens and her life is at risk, but she doesn’t know how bad her condition is and continues with her escapades. Karan falls right into the trap of an enemy, but also stumbles across the truth that has been hidden from the whole family. Yashodhara is on a mission to find any evidence or information about Karishma and Siddhart’s plans, but she keeps hitting a dead end. Abha and Karan find a dead body at Ranchod’s place – who could it be? Catch My Golden Home only on Zee One daily to see how the family of the once glorious and golden Swarn Bhawan is slowly falling apart.

 

May Highlights 2022 – Movies

Gulaal

7 May 2022 at 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

Dilip, a law student is assaulted and abused by a gang led by Jadhwal. In his quest for revenge, he gets embroiled in the dirty world of politics.

Starring: Raj Singh Chaudhary, Kay Kay Menon, Deepak Dobriyal and Mahi Gill

 

 

Mom

8 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

After her daughter is sexually assaulted at a party, a furious mother sets out to destroy the lives of the four perpetrators who walked away free.

Starring: Sridevi, Sajal Ali, Adnan Siddiqui, Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Akshaye Khanna

 

 

Hacked

14 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

Vivek, a hacker is obsessed with Sameera. But after she rejects his advances, he hacks all her social media accounts to ruin her life.

Starring: Hina Khan, Rohan Shah, Mohit Malhotra and Sid Makkar

 

 

Badla

15 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

When a woman is accused of killing her lover, a renowned lawyer is hired but the more they try to untangle the truth, the more convoluted it becomes.

Starring: Amitabh Bachchan, Taapsee Pannu, Amrita Singh and Tony Luke

 

 

Mausam

21 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

Harinder falls in love Aayat. But they must overcome years of separation, due to riots, terrorist attacks and a major India-Pakistan war in order to be together.

Starring: Shahid Kapoor, Sonam Kapoor and Shayan Munshi

 

 

Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas

22 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

When video blogger Saher Sethi embarks on a tedious trek with mountaineer Karan Sehgal, sparks are bound to fly. But will their love story blossom despite the odds?

Starring: Karan Deol, Sahher Bambba and Akash Ahuja

 

 

Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster 3

28 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

Aditya returns from jail and tries to reclaim his political legacy. He meets up with London-based gangster Uday and the war for the survival of the richest and the shrewdest begins.

 

 

Provoked

29 May 2022 @ 2pm WAT| 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT | Zee One

Based on the true story of Kiranjit Ahluwalia who was abused by her husband for 10 years. After killing her husband in self-defence, Ahluwalia is imprisoned as those close to her fight to set her free.

Starring: Aishwarya Rai, Robbie Coltrane and Miranda Richardson